Calendar

We are now meeting on the 2nd Tuesday of each month. We have resumed in-person meetings and will simultaneously meet on Zoom. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m., but you may come early (6:30 p.m.) if you feel a need to converse privately.

We ask that you bring proof of COVID-19 vaccination or wear a mask.

Please note, at this time we will not be serving refreshments, but you are welcome to bring your own water or other beverage. Please contact the Chapter Leader, Sally Yarberry at 708-738-0396 or psyrbrry@hotmail.com for the Zoom invite, or if you have any questions.

2022 Schedule of Topics

Meetings begin at 7:00; join us at 6:30 for coffee & fellowship

Tuesday, January 11 
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, February 8
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, March 8
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, April 12
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, May 10
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, June 14
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Sunday, July 10
Butterfly Release Picnic

July 22 – 24
BPUSA National Gathering
St. Louis, Missouri
“reflecting & connecting”

Tuesday, August 9
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, September 13
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, October 11
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, November 8
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

Tuesday, December 11
Annual Observance Worldwide Candle Lighting Program 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 13
In-person & Zoom Monthly Meeting:
Open discussion

We have resumed in-person meetings each month with a simultaneous Zoom component,
the Second Tuesday of each month 7:00 p.m.  Contact for information and/or the Zoom invite.