Home
About the Hinsdale Chapter
Calendar
Meeting Information
Chapter News
Library
Candlelight Program
About BP USA
2007 National Gathering
Resources and Links
Contact

2020 Calendar

Our December Annual Candle Lighting Program
will take place on
Sunday, December 13th – 7:00 p.m.

Please check back for details.

2020 Schedule of Topics
Meetings begin at 7:00; join us at 6:30 for coffee & fellowship

Tuesday, January 7 Monthly Meeting: Holiday Recap
Tuesday, February 4 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
-
topic to be determined
Tuesday, March 3 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
-
topic to be determined
Tuesday, April 7 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
-
topic to be determined
Tuesday, May 5 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
-
topic to be determined
Tuesday, June 2 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
-
topic to be determined
Sunday, July 12
Family Picnic & Butterfly Release: 
Katherine Legge Memorial Park, South Pavilion
@ 12:00 noon
Please RSVP and reserve your butterfly(s) no later than Wednesday, July 8.

Please right click and download this form to RSVP
Tuesday, August 4 Monthly Meeting: Wishing Fountain: An opportunity to write and release your thoughts, feelings, should-haves, etc. into our wishing fountain.

School Supplies – We will be collecting donations of new school supplies for needy children.
August 7 - 9 BPUSA National Gathering, St. Louis, MO  
“25 Years of Hope”

https://www.bereavedparentsusa.org/annual-conference/annual-gathering-conference/
Tuesday, September 1 Monthly Meeting – Still time to donate school supplies.
Tuesday, October 6 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
-
topic to be determined
Tuesday, November 3 Monthly Meeting: Open discussion
- topic to be determined
Tuesday, December 1 Children’s Gifts
Bring an unwrapped gift in honor of your child and share each gift’s significance. The gifts will be donated to underprivileged children.
Sunday, December 13 Candle Lighting Program
 

 

Chicagoland Chapter, Bereaved Parents of the USA
©2007-20 | maintained by www.liseydreams.com | webmaster